Thursday, 31 December 2015

New Years Resolutions For 2016


Friday, 18 December 2015

My Ultimate Christmas Nails | Blogmas #18

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Melting Snowman Cookies | Blogmas #17

Wednesday, 16 December 2015

Favourite Winter Lipsticks | Blogmas #16


Tuesday, 15 December 2015

My Favourite Winter Jumpers | Blogmas #15

I thought i would do a post showing you my favourite Winter jumpers! These jumpers are actually 5 of my favourite ones, and there all different types of jumpers too. There is a Christmas jumper in there, and of course there is a roll neck jumper in there as they seem to be the trend at the moment!

Monday, 14 December 2015

Letter To Santa | Blogmas #14

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Christmas Bedding | Blogmas #13

Saturday, 12 December 2015

Fake Snow Art | Blogmas #12

Friday, 11 December 2015

My Christmas Pyjamas | Blogmas #11


Thursday, 10 December 2015

Putting Up The Christmas Decorations | Blogmas #10


Wednesday, 9 December 2015

The Christmas Tree | Blogmas #9

On the 1st of December, i managed to persuade my parents to put up the Christmas tree and decorations. Because mine and my brothers birthdays are literally a week before Christmas (2 days apart) they prefer to put them up after our birthday. This year i'm totally in the Christmas spirit and was eager to get the decorations and tree up as soon as possible. This post is just going to be about my tree, and a post about our decorations will follow in the next couple of days!

Tuesday, 8 December 2015

Christmas Nails | Blogmas #8

I love having my nails done around Christmas time! My brothers girlfriend, Gabbie is a beautician and has her nails done regularly and they are incredible so i thought i'd show you her very festive nails and my glitter trimmed festive nails.

Monday, 7 December 2015

My Christmas Makeup | Blogmas #7


So i thought i'd put together a Christmas makeup look for you all. I know that i'm not the best at makeup and i'm learning new things about it everyday, but this is probably the look i'll be wearing on Christmas day, so i thought i'd share it with you. Below is some close up photos of my makeup and also photos of the makeup i used with details. 

Sunday, 6 December 2015

Christmas Party Outfit | Blogmas #6


Saturday, 5 December 2015

Managing An Eating Disorder At Christmas | Blogmas #5


Friday, 4 December 2015

My Favourite Christmas Jumper | Blogmas #4

Thursday, 3 December 2015

My Christmas Wishlist | Blogmas #3



Wednesday, 2 December 2015

My Ultimate Christmas Playlist | Blogmas #2


Tuesday, 1 December 2015

The Christmas Tag | Blogmas #1

Happy 1st of December! You know what that means don't you? It's the start of Blogmas! To kick start Blogmas i thought i would do The Christmas Tag to help you get into the festive spirit!

© COURTZMELV. Design by Fearne.